OUR MODELS

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL!

At Nautika, we have an eye for beauty! We take the time to design our own moulds and we draw each of our models with attention to detail. From design to production, our models will please the most demanding, but still, they will last in time with their simple and clean look.

DELIVERED AND

INSTALLED IN 1 DAY!

Our installation techniques allow your new pool to be installed in just 1 day. No work that lags in length and/or delayed due to weather. Our methods are tested and precise, we are saving time and we are meeting our commitments.

SELF-BUILD

IS IT FOR ME?

You have a small handyman side? You might like this choice. Your pool is delivered ready for installation. Plumbing connections are already made and the selected equipment is delivered with all necessary connections. Technical support is available and a list of important points to follow during installation is provided with your starting kit. … More and more popular.

FIBER GLASS

A LOGICAL CHOICE!!

Quality above all else! Fiberglass is a noble material used by the largest manufacturers of nautical equipment because it has many advantages while being durable. The fiberglass swimming pool is becoming more and more popular because of its many advantages versus other types of swimming pool.

TESTIMONIALS

Wow 👌, if the heat can happen, that we flip both feet in the water of the most beautiful contemporary swimming pool, solid, beautiful design and a most personalized and professional installation...🌞 👍

Marie-Line B


Brossard

I recommend it, we took the model AZUR 11x23, one day installation. the best pool quality I found plus an excellent personalized service.

Olivier G


Laval

Piscines Nautika and his team carried out our swimming pool project in 2018. Real professionals, from the consultation to the realization of our project. The deadlines were respected, the execution was done in an exemplary manner and, finally, my court is now amazing. They have been very professional and detail oriented. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Benoit C


Montréal

WordPress Lightbox Plugin

NOS MODÈLES

LES PLUS BEAUX!

Chez Nautika, nous avons l’œil pour le beau! Nous prenons le temps de concevoir nos propres moules et nous dessinons chacun de nos modèles avec le souci du détail. De la conception à la production, nos modèles plairont aux plus exigeants, mais encore, ils perdureront dans le temps avec leur look simple et épuré.

LIVRÉE ET INSTALLÉE

EN 1 SEULE JOURNÉE!

Nos techniques d’installation permettent que votre nouvelle piscine soit installée en une seule journée. Pas de travaux qui traînent en longueur et/ou retardés en raison de la météo. Nos méthodes sont testées et précises, nous gagnons du temps, nous respectons donc nos engagements.

AUTOCONSTRUCTION

EST-CE POUR MOI?

Vous avez un petit côté bricoleur?  Ce choix pourrait vous plaire. Votre piscine est livrée prête pour l’installation. Les raccordements de plomberie sont déjà faits et les équipements choisis sont livrés avec tous les raccords nécessaires. Un soutien technique est disponible et une liste des points importants à respecter durant l’installation est fournie avec votre kit de départ. … De plus en plus populaire

FIBRE DE VERRE

UN CHOIX LOGIQUE!!

La qualité avant tout!  La fibre de verre est un matériel noble utilisé par les plus grands fabricants de matériel nautiques car elle possède de nombreux avantages tout en étant durable. La piscine en fibre de verre est de plus en plus populaire en raison de ses nombreux avantages versus les autres types de piscine.

TÉMOIGNAGES DE NOS CLIENTS

Vraiment Wow 👌, si la chaleur peut arriver, qu’on retourne les deux pieds dans l’eau de la plus belle piscine contemporaine, solide, beau design et une installation des plus personnalisée et professionnelle...🌞 👍

Marie-Line B


Brossard

Je le recommande, nous avons pris le modèle AZUR 11x23, installation en une journée, la meilleure qualité de piscine que j'ai trouvée et excellent service personnalisé

Olivier G


Laval

Piscines Nautika et son équipe ont réalisé notre projet de piscine en 2018. De vrais professionnels, de la consultation à la réalisation de notre projet. Les délais ont été respectés, l’exécution s’est faite de façon exemplaire et pour finir, ma cour a retrouvé son lustre. Ils ont fait preuve d’un professionnalisme et un souci des détails. Je n’hésite pas à recommander cette entreprise.

Benoit C


Montréal

WordPress Lightbox Plugin